Best of Bermuda 2018

Our Real Estate TeamOur Real Estate Team

Bermuda Longtail Real Estate Ltd is a dynamic company that provides excellent sales and rental services in Bermuda and internationally.

Antwan and Cecilia 'Cesa' Edwards are the owners/broker of Bermuda Longtail Real Estate.

When you are a Seller or Landlord, Bermuda Longtail Real Estate can list your property as well as Network with other Real Estate Agencies (better known as 'co-brokes') and stakeholders in the community. This means you receive a larger marketing exposure whilst developing a relationship with the realtor you feel comfortable with sharing sometimes extremely confidential information that you will be ensured is secure with us.

When you are a Buyer or Tenant, Bermuda Longtail Real Estate can show you ANY property that is listed, no matter the company or agent which means we can find the right property to suit your needs without you having to go through the hassle of having to communicate your requirements to multiple realtors.

We can also assist you with a sale and/or purchase of properties abroad.

Bermuda Longtail Real Estate wants your real estate journey to be a smooth one and we thank you for visiting our site.

Call Bermuda Longtail Real Estate at 441-232-2769 or email cesa@bermudalongtail.com and one of our realtors will be more than happy to assist you.

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box SN184, Southampton, SNBX, Bermuda

We look forward to hearing from you!


thumb_1_headshotcesa.jpg

Cecilia 'Cesa' Edwards


Title: Real Estate Broker/Owner
Phone: 441-232-2769
Mobile: 441-535-2769
Email: cesa@bermudalongtail.com

thumb_14_headshotantwan.jpg

Antwan Edwards


Title: Owner/CFO
Phone: 441-232-2769
Mobile: 441-595-2769
Email: antwan@bermudalongtail.com

thumb_22_headshotandrew.jpg

Andrew Edwards


Title: Sales & Rentals Representative
Phone: 441-232-2769
Mobile: 441-532-2769
Email: andrew@bermudalongtail.com

thumb_18_headshotaj.jpg

Antwan (AJ) Edwards


Title: Sales & Rentals Representative
Phone: 441-232-2769
Mobile: 441-505-2769
Email: antwanbn@bermudalongtail.com

thumb_29_headshotemma.jpg

Emma Edwards


Title: Brand Manager
Phone: 441-232-2769

thumb_16_karen.jpg

Karen E Franks


Title: Sales & Rentals Representative
Phone: 441-232-2769
Email: karen@bermudalongtail.com

thumb_30_headshotowen.jpg

Owen Millett


Title: Sales & Rentals Representative
Phone: 441-232-2769
Mobile: 441-799-7600
Email: owen@bermudalongtail.com

thumb_23_kerrilynn.jpg

Kerri-Lynne Bridgewater


Title: Sales & Rentals Representative
Phone: 441-232-2769
Mobile: 441-704-2283
Email: kerri@bermudalongtail.com

thumb_32_milensimmons.jpg

Milen Simons


Title: Sales & Rentals Representative
Phone: 441-232-2769
Mobile: 441-532-6456
Email: milen@bermudalongtail.com

thumb_9_headshotsheryce.jpg

Sheryce Raynor


Title: Sales & Rentals Representative
Phone: 441-232-2769
Mobile: 441-534-5570
Email: sheryce@bermudalongtail.com

thumb_13_ceci2015.jpg

Ceci Bernard-Lambert


Title: Sales & Rentals Representative
Phone: 441-232-2769
Mobile: 441-519-1107
Email: ceci@bermudalongtail.com

thumb_2_headshotjutkita.jpg

Jutkita Wilson


Title: Sales & Rentals Representative
Phone: 441-232-2769
Mobile: 441-505-6590
Email: jutkita@bermudalongtail.com

thumb_33_johnouterbridge.jpg

John Outerbridge


Title: Sales & Rentals Representative
Phone: 441-232-2769
Mobile: 441-705-1088
Email: john@bermudalongtail.com

thumb_27_leroy.jpg

Leroy Burchell


Title: Sales & Rentals Representative
Phone: 441-232-2769
Mobile: 441-336-3092
Email: leroy@bermudalongtail.com

thumb_34_sheldonfox.jpg

Sheldon E. Fox


Title: Sales & Rentals Representative
Phone: 441-232-2769
Mobile: 441-335-2322
Email: sheldon@bermudalongtail.com

thumb_35_tracymarshall.jpg

Tracy Marshall


Title: Sales & Rentals Representative
Phone: 441-232-2769
Mobile: 441-536-2339
Email: tracy@bermudalongtail.com

thumb_31_headshotkelly.jpg

Kelly Tavares


Title: Sales & Rentals Representative
Phone: 441-232-2769
Mobile: 441-534-8808

thumb_20_keiva.jpg

Keiva Maronie-Durham


Title: Sales & Rentals Representative
Phone: 441-232-2769

thumb_26_headshotvivienne.jpg

Vivienne Craig


Title: Sales & Rentals Representative
Phone: 441-232-2769

thumb_19_sheila.jpg

Sheila Gomez


Title: Sales & Rentals Representative
Phone: 441-232-2769
Mobile: 441-518-2015